Welcome to the Danish Bazaar - the Danish Church new webshop with Danish products. 

VISIT THE WEBSHOP - CLICK HERE

 

The Danish Church in Toronto's pop-up-bazaar is now refilled with more nice products directly imported from Denmark: Danish Candy and Danish food. 
 
You can have your order sent by Canada Post (for a fee) or do curbside pickup at the church for free. 
 
Danish Church Toronto, 72 Finch Ave. W., North York, M2N 2H4. 
 
The curbside pickup will be open:  
Friday, July 3: 10-18  
Saturday, July 4: 10-15 
Sunday, July 5: Closed 
Monday, July 6: 10-19 
Tuesday, July 7: 10-19 
Wednesday, July 8: 10-19 
Thursday, July 9: 10-19 
Friday, July 10: 10-16 
Saturday, July 11: 10-16 
Sunday, July 12 (Closed). The shop will close at midnight.  
Monday, July 13: 10-19 (Last day for curbside pickup).  
 
 
The pop-up shop will only be open for a short period of from now and until July 12 - or as long there are any goods left in stock.  
 
We are looking forward to seeing you all online - and remember when you buy in the shop; you are at the same time supporting the church.  
 
The Danish Church - bazaar-team